Phonics Readers Set 3




Product Description

With the Letterland Phonics Readers, children will have the satisfaction of reading whole books.

This series of imaginative, decodable stories gradually introduces new phonic elements and builds on the vocabulary from previous stories.

The progression in learning is clear, measurable and linked to lessons in the Letterland Teacher’s Guides. The readers fully meet the DfE core criteria for high quality synthetic phonics resources.

Titles in this set include:

  • Spin and smash and other stories
  • Can a crab grab? and other stories
  • Rose bakes a cake and other stories
  • Look what happened! and other stories
  • Molly and me by the sea and other stories

Other sets in this series:

For further support, please download these useful resource:

PDF Icon

 Teaching with Phonics Readers

PDF Icon

 Matching Phonics Readers to your lessons

HK$ 187.00