DL10 - Units 1-3 Dandelion Launchers 'Sam, Tam, Tim'




Product Description

DL10 - Units 1-3 Dandelion Launchers
12 different books,
4 at each level (unit), introducing sounds of the alphabet.
Phase 2 of 'Letters and Sounds'

Unit 1: s, a, t, i, m,
Unit 2: n, o, p,
Unit 3: b, c, g, h,


Dandelion Launchers are a phonic series for beginner readers.

Aimed at children aged 4-7, each book introduces only a few letter/sounds at a time allowing independent reading from the outset.

Four decodable books in each unit provide practice whilst offering different stories. Each unit introduces new letters/sounds while revising previously taught phonic letters/sounds and high-frequency or sight words.

HK$ 264.00