DL11 - Units 4-7 Dandelion Launchers



Product Description

16 different books,
4 at each level (unit), introducing sounds of the alphabet.
Phase 2 of 'Letters and Sounds'

Units Image Phonic
Phases in
'Letters &
Book Band
  *Click on book to see inside view  
Unit 4
d e f v 2 Pink A/B
Unit 5
'Ken, the Rat'
k l r u 2 Pink A/B
Unit 6
'Viv Can Run'
j w z 2 Pink A/B
Unit 7
'Rex Yells'
x y ff ll ss zz 2 Pink A/B
HK$ 448.00