My Alphabet Storybooks (pack of 26)




Product Description

Go on a reading adventure with your Letterland friends in this new series of 26 books.

Carefully designed imaginative stories allow you to share the reading experience with levelled sections for your child to read with minimal support.

The readers fully meet the DfE core criteria for high quality synthetic phonics resources. Find out more about this series, including how to download the stories as mp3s for free!

Sample book

For further support, please download these useful resource:

HK$ 600.00