ORT Stage 4-5 Group Activity Sheets Book 2

Teacher's Photocopy Master

Oxford University Press

ORT Stage 4-5 Group Activity Sheets Book 2
Product Description

The Group Activity Sheets are three sets of photocopiable activities covering the Oxford Reading Tree stories from Stages 1 to 9.

This book covers Stages 4-5.

Book 1 (Stages 1-3) and Book 3 (Stages 6-9) are also available separately.


Specifically written to fulfil the requirements of the National Literacy Strategy, they include activity sheets for Word, Sentence, and Text level works, and are ideal for group work in the Literacy Hour, and can also be used for individual work.

Record-keeping and assessment sheets are included.

Book 2 includes Word, Sentence, and Text level .


HK$ 650.00